All Sermons
Sunday
Wednesday
  • Sunday 12-03-17 Advent (Hope)
  • Sun 11-26-17 Seasons
  • Sunday 11-12-17 You Are Not Alone 3
  • Sun 11-05-17 You Are Not Alone 2
  • Sunday 10-29-17 You Are Not Alone
  • Wednesday 10-25-17 Emotional Health Panel
  • Sunday 10-15-17 Practical Atheism 3
  • Sunday 10-08-17 Practical Atheism 2
  • Wednesday 09-13-17 Financial Panel
  • Sunday 10-01-17 Practical Atheism
  • Wednesday 09-20-17 Parenting Panel
  • Wednesday 09-27-17 Relationship Panel
  • Sunday 09-24-27 Pastor Rob
  • Sunday 09-17-17 Can Do.
  • Sunday 09-10-17 Tracy Wilde
  • Sunday 09-03-17 Karen Salisbury
  • Sunday 08-27-17
  • Wednesday 08-23-17 Christian Movius
  • Wednesday 08-16-17 Gus Brackett
  • Sunday 08-20-17 Outdoor Service
  • Sunday 08-13-17 The Gap Pt. 5
  • Wednesday 07-26-17 Alice Taylor
  • Wednesday 08-09-17 Karen Salisbury
  • Wednesday 07-19-17 Rich Bishop
  • Sunday 08-06-17 Pastor Rob
  • Sunday 08-06-17 The Gap Pt. 4
  • Sunday 07-23-17 The Gap Pt. 3
  • Sunday 07-16-17 The Gap Pt. 2
  • Clint Lawson
    Wednesday 07-12-17 Clint Lawson
  • Pastor Lynn
    Sunday 07-09-17 The Gap Pt.1